Justin Poulter’s Portfolio

27 Jan

Carhartt

  • All work created by myself while employed at ilovedust.com for Carhartt.

Runner’s World Magazine

  • All work created by myself while employed at ilovedust.com for a Runner’s World magazine cover.

Editorial

  • All work created by myself while employed at ilovedust.com for various magazines.

Vans

  • All work created by myself while employed at ilovedust.com for Vans.

Juke Royal Album Artwork.

  • A 12′ record sleeve I illustrated and designed for Cape Town based band Juke Royal.

Leave a Reply

