Steve Simpson’s Portfolio

23 Dec

When I Die…

  •  When I Die…
    Illustration for a 2 colour screen print inspired by the James Joyce quote ‘When I die Dublin will be written in my heart’. Damn Fine Print screen printed 30 x 2 colour prints by 30 artists for the exhibition, ‘Damn Fine Dublin’.
  • detail

  • When I Die… / 18.72
  • detail

  • Damn Fine Print at work
  • Happy Holidays!

    • Happy Holidays
    • Hand lettered Holiday card for Grosset & Dunbar, an imprint of Penguin USA
    • detail
    • detail

Leave a Reply

