Billelis’s Portfolio

18 Dec

ArtJunks 2012 & TwitBrief 2012

  • Commission for Artjunks art release 2012.

    With this project I wanted to create an explosive typography effect without steering away from the original logo.
    I am really pleased with the mix of colours and light effects!
    Hope you like it aswell!
    Download here:

 

Disco Punk

  • Disco Punk
    Personal Exploration work!
  • Still working with my Wacom Cintiq and i love the direction it is taking me!
    Going back to my graffiti roots with quite a grungy style of work!
    Its all about experimentation!
    But I do have loads of intense photomanipulation work coming out with my new portfolio!
    This is just a small part of it!
    Hope you like it!
    And I would really appreciate it if you could spread the word😉
    Thanks again

 

Personal Exploration

  • Personal Exploration
    Self initiated art work for my studio
  • “This world is but a canvas to our imagination” – Henry David Thoreau

    Personal artwork created for my new studio setup.
    It’s been quite some time since my last personal piece but I have been really busy with client work🙂
    I am loving the new direction my Cintiq is taking me! Amazing piece of kit!
    Anyway thanks for all the support so far and hope you like my future works!

  • Personal Exploration Art Print / $20.80
  • Personal exploration Art Print / $20.80

 

Leave a Reply

