Kevin Roodhorst’s Portfolio

29 Oct

3rd Anniversary

  • 3rd Anniversary
    created by kevin roodhorst
  • I created this work for the 3rd anniversary of dutch science website scientias.nl. History and Nature&Climat are my two favorite categories on the site so I thought it would be nice to show them in the 3.
  • details
  • before/after

 

 

  • Fruity
    created by kevin roodhorst
  • This is an experiment I did using Realflow in combination with Cinema 4D and Photoshop.

 

  • Angel

    created by kevin roodhorst
  • This angel statue belongs to my grandmother. She bought it back in the 50’s. All these years she had it in her garden. I really like this statue, especially how it got affected by the weather in the years. So I thought it would be nice to do something with it. Enjoy watching the project!
  • original images
  • step by step
  • On canvas 50x50cm

 

 

Magic

Leave a Reply

