Viktor Mazhlekov’s Portfolio

15 Oct

PORTALS – Awaiting for a change

  • Prortals is a project, who I’ve started in 2009 and will ends in 13.01. 2013 with my exhibition in Sofia, Bulgaria.For this time I will work over 13 oil paintings and 13  illustrations. It’s a long term because my technique don’t allow me to work fast. The conception is about the portals like open doors or possibilities in our life. When we make a choise we pass through present in particular direction…

    This is the last of all paintings (Portal 13)

 

PORTALS – Bright faraway

 

  • PORTALS
    Other life faery tale
  • Prortals is a project, who I’ve started in 2009 and will ends in 13.01. 2013 with my exhibition in Sofia, Bulgaria.For this time I will work over 13 oil paintings and 13  illustrations. It’s a long term because my technique don’t allow me to work fast. The conception is about the portals like open doors or possibilities in our life. When we make a choise we pass through present in particular direction…
    This is the second from all paintings (Portal 2)

Leave a Reply

