Karol Kolodzinski’s Portfolio

14 May

Put on your Halo

  • Put on your Halo This is my personal artwork that I finished just yesterday. However I started doing it about a year ago. It took me so long because I had to learn ZBrush a little bit just to be able to create this model. Also I could do it only in the evenings and on weekends. So it was the most difficult part for me that took me most of this time. Playing around with photoshop begun merely few weeks ago.
    Hope you enjoy it! http://www.sugarrhyme.com
  • Close-ups:
  • Case Study:
    Material:
  • <
  • Lighting:
  • Progress:

Leave a Reply

